Indian Premier League Teams Roster 2018

Indian Premier League Teams Roster 2018

Indian premier league teams roster

We all know that eleventh season of Money enriching cricketing League IPL, going to hit the floors in the month of April 2018. The auctions have already been completed, and every team with the highest bidding strategies bought the players what they choose for their teams. Hera is the best way to know about Indian Premier League Teams Roster.

This season will be more entertaining and will add the cherry on the cake, adding of the former champion Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals.

Indian Premier League Teams Roster 2018

After high voltage bidding, eight teams have reassembled their favorites, we are going to share with you roaster of Indian Premier Leagues 2018.

Mumbai Indians:

Mumbai Indian is one of the most successful franchises in IPL, the only team which had won the title thrice. And the franchise is the defending champion as well. Let’s have a look at all the players, team roaster of IPL Mumbai Indians.

Chennai Super Kings:

CSK also one of the leading team, had already lifted the silver trophy twice, in 2010-2011.

In 2016 the team staff was found indulgent in corruption that is the way the team got the ban for two years.

In 2018 the team has already come their way into the league, and again Mahindra Singh Dhoni leading the team. Hope the team does the same well, as the team has been doing in the past.

CSK team Roaster.

KKR (Kolkata Knight Riders)

KKR is the winner of 2012 and 2014, Led by Gautam Gambhir. Check all CSK team players name List here know to whom is in Chennai super kings team for this season. One of the most famous franchises, the reason for the fame can be the owner of this franchise Shahrukh Khan

Rajasthan Royals

RR the winner of the very first of IPL season 2008, but after that, the team could not perform that well. In this season, the franchise managed to buy two costliest players, have a look on the squad of Rajasthan Royals

Sunrisers Hyderabad

The franchise was not initiated with the start of IPL, later on, in 2012 they came with the name of Deccan Charger, changed the name in 2013, they also have won the title in 2016

Let’s have a look at the squad

Royal Challengers Bangalore:

The team managed to retain the Indian Skipper Virat Kohli by offering him the highest salary in the history of IPL.

But, the franchise could not even lift the trophy even once. This team, Virat is confident and looking forward to hitting the nail.

Have a look at the RCB team roaster

Kings XI Punjab:

The only team which could not manage to even reach the final in IPL

But in 2014 they came runner-up, but this team Punjab looking forward to performing well.

Let us have a look at the team Roaster

Delhi Daredevils:

The team played all ten season of the IPL, and could not even make it the way to reach finals. But, now they are finding different ways to reach the final. This is all about Indian Premier League Teams Roster 2018 season (IPL 11).

IPL ticket Prices list & Book online tickets

0/5 (0 Reviews)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.