IPL 2018 Schedule Time Table List With Date And Time

IPL 2018 Schedule Time Table List With Date And Time

IPL 2018 Schedule Start date

IPL 2018 is just ringing the bell, the media right has been sold and player auctions have been started. This IPL 2018 is going to be a massive fun. From here, you will be able to see all the schedule of all the matches which are going to be held (Ipl 2018 Schedule) in April to May 2018. Though the fixtures and the timetable have not yet been disclosed, right after the disclosing of the fixtures and the grounds, you could be able to see from this landed page.

IPL 2018 Schedule time table and fixtures:

After the gap of two years, CSK is going back under the captaincy of the Former Indian Captain Mahindra Singh Dhoni. The announcement of the IPL 2018 Matches and fixtures will be the most exciting thing which is going to be announced very soon.

IPL 2018 Schedule is nearing, and you would have read the news of Media rights of IPL 2018-2023. There was the battle among the top news and sports channel to get the media rights and to become the media partners.

The fixtures and the timetable of the IPL 2018 will be updated right after the confirmation from the official channels of BCCI. Yet, it has not confirmed, and there can be speculations.

IPL 2018 Major changes:

The expected madness is going to start very soon- timetable, fixtures, and matches have not been finalized. It would have been finalized, but not shared officially, due to some confirmations.

As BCCI is trying hard to convince the all IPL 2018 teams to share the revenue earned in IPL 2018 to the BCCI.

As the IPL was started, there was fixed cost mode; the teams have to share fixed amounts with BCCI. But, now by seeing the expected growth in the business, BCCI trying to get 20% profit from each team participated in IPL 2018.

IPL 018 timetable and the fixtures will be announced right after the auctions took place and complete.

IPL 2018 Media Rights have been sold:

IPL 2018 media auctions have been completed and sold to the Star Sports. And the Sports channel has paid the amount of 16347 Crore to the BCCI.

You can say it the biggest money cricket event in the history of cricket. It should be remembered, the media rights will remain in the pocket of Start Sports for 5 Years. BCCI is going to earn a huge amount, for the TV rights.

You can imagine the madness of IPL by seeing the media rights per match, which have been increased from 43 Crore to 55 Crore per match, compared to the previous media rights.

Players retained had been confirmed, CSK going to retain the five players, the leader will be MS Dhoni, and it seems Preity Zinta is not happy with the decision.

Each team can retain the five players, and each team is going to earn 200 Crore from the Media rights as per reports.

Rising Pune and Gujrat Lions have gone now, and the players of both the teams will be included in the list of Auctions, and hope the players will be put in the pool.

List of the team IPL 2018 Schedule:

There are total eight teams in the IPL 2018 Schedule. The list is below as;

  1. Chennai Super Kings
  2. Delhi Daredevils
  3. Rajasthan Royals
  4. Sunrise Hyderabad
  5. Royal Challenger Bangalore
  6. Kings XI Punjab
  7. Kolkata Knight Rider
  8. And Mumbai Indians

BCCI has just announced the timetable and Schedule of IPL 2018; you can look at the list you see below. It will be updated soon when IPL 2018 Schedule is announced officially.

DateTeam 1Team 2VenueTime
April 7Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMumbai8:00 PM
April 8Delhi DaredevilsKings XI PunjabDelhi4:00 PM
April 8Kolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata8:00 PM
April 9Sunrisers HyderabadRajasthan RoyalsHyderabad8:00 PM
April 10Chennai Super KingsKolkata Knight RidersChennai8:00 PM
April 11Rajasthan RoyalsDelhi DaredevilsJaipur8:00 PM
April 12Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai IndiansHyderabad8:00 PM
April 13Royal Challengers BangaloreKings XI PunjabBangalore8:00 PM
April 14Mumbai IndiansDelhi DaredevilsMumbai4:00 PM
April 14Kolkata Knight RidersSunrisers HyderabadKolkata8:00 PM
April 15Royal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan RoyalsBangalore4:00 PM
April 15Kings XI PunjabChennai Super KingsIndore8:00 PM
April 16Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi DaredevilsKolkata8:00 PM
April 17Mumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers BangaloreMumbai8:00 PM
April 18Rajasthan RoyalsKolkata Knight RidersJaipur8:00 PM
April 19Kings XI PunjabSunrisers HyderabadIndore8:00 PM
April 20Chennai Super KingsRajasthan RoyalsChennai8:00 PM
April 21Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKolkata4:00 PM
April 21Delhi DaredevilsRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi8:00 PM
April 22Sunrisers HyderabadChennai Super KingsHyderabad4:00 PM
April 22Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
April 22Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai IndiansJaipur8:00 PM
April 23Kings XI PunjabDelhi DaredevilsIndore8:00 PM
April 24Mumbai IndiansSunrisers HyderabadMumbai8:00 PM
April 25Royal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super KingsBangalore8:00 PM
April 26Sunrisers HyderabadKings XI PunjabHyderabad8:00 PM
April 27Delhi DaredevilsKolkata Knight RidersDelhi8:00 PM
April 28Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansChennai8:00 PM
April 29Rajasthan RoyalsSunrisers HyderabadJaipur4:00 PM
April 29Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight RidersBangalore8:00 PM
April 30Chennai Super KingsDelhi DaredevilsChennai8:00 PM
May 1Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai IndiansBangalore8:00 PM
May 2Delhi DaredevilsRajasthan RoyalsDelhi8:00 PM
May 3Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKolkata8:00 PM
May 4Kings XI PunjabMumbai IndiansMohali8:00 PM
May 5Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai4:00 PM
May 5Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi DaredevilsHyderabad8:00 PM
May 6Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight RidersMumbai4:00 PM
May 6Kings XI PunjabRajasthan RoyalsMohali8:00 PM
May 7Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad8:00 PM
May 8Rajasthan RoyalsKings XI PunjabJaipur8:00 PM
May 9Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai IndiansKolkata8:00 PM
May 10Delhi DaredevilsSunrisers HyderabadDelhi8:00 PM
May 11Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsJaipur8:00 PM
May 12Kings XI PunjabKolkata Knight RidersMohali4:00 PM
May 12Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi DaredevilsBangalore8:00 PM
May 13Chennai Super KingsSunrisers HyderabadChennai4:00 PM
May 13Mumbai IndiansRajasthan RoyalsMumbai8:00 PM
May 14Kings XI PunjabRoyal Challengers BangaloreMohali8:00 PM
May 15Kolkata Knight RidersRajasthan RoyalsKolkata8:00 PM
May 16Mumbai IndiansKings XI PunjabMumbai8:00 PM
May 17Royal Challengers BangaloreSunrisers HyderabadBangalore8:00 PM
May 18Delhi DaredevilsChennai Super KingsDelhi8:00 PM
May 19Rajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers BangaloreJaipur4:00 PM
May 19Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata Knight RidersHyderabad8:00 PM
May 20Delhi DaredevilsMumbai IndiansDelhi4:00 PM
May 20Chennai Super KingsKings XI PunjabChennai8:00 PM
May 22Qualifier 1Qualifier 1Mumbai8:00 PM
May 23EliminatorEliminatorTBC8:00 PM
May 25Qualifier 2Qualifier 2TBC8:00 PM
May 27FinalFinalMumbai8:00 PM