IPL 2018 Team List | IPL 2018 Players List

IPL 2018 Team List | IPL 2018 Teams Captain

IPL 2018 Team list:

With 2017 Fantastic IPL season, the IPL 2018 just start to begin. We do not have to wait so long to watch the sensational cricket matches of this season. We are going to watch world’s best cricketing superstars at one place. This is one of the biggest cricketing even and the most expensive as well; we had already known the media rights and the player retentions. The latest development in the IPL 2018 team list, Chennai Super Kings positive node for the coaching staff, this team is trying hard to maintain the pace where they left two years ago.

New Zealand Skipper and the stylish batsman Stephen Fleming will be the head coach of CSK, Hussey as the batting coach and Laxmipathy Balaji as the head bowling coach.

IPL 2018 Teams andĀ IPL 2018 Players List:

There are total eight teams which are contributing to the mega cricketing event. Start studded tournament is ready to begin, and people are waiting eagerly to watch their favorite IPL 2018 Players List on the ground.

Two teams which were banned for two years, Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings, now had come back to the tournament. The both of the team have been consistent in performing well in the previous seasons.

Chennai super kings team:

CSK is going to lead by the Former team Captain and Mr. Cool Mahindra Singh Dhoni.

Rajasthan Royals team 2018:

While Rajasthan Royals had appointed a team captain to retained Australian batsman Steve Smith for this season.

Mumbai Indian team 2018

Mumbai Indian had geared up, Rohit Sharma leading the team; Hardik Pandya and Jasprit Bhumra are going to contribute along with the Stylish batsman and IPL 2018 team captain to lift the trophy once again.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team 2018:

Royal Challengers Bangalore on the other hand, seems like giving tough time to the other teams. As the Ipl 2018 team captain, Virat Kohli seems to be in the best form of his career.

Royal Challenger Bangalore had retained Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers and Afghanistan Player Sarfaraz Khan.

Kolkata Knight Riders team 2018:

Kolkata Knight Riders though had surprised the entire nation by not retaining the Gautam Gambhir.
KKR retained Sunil Narine and Andre Russell.

Sunrisers Hyderabad team 2018:

Sunrise Hyderabad adds David Warner and Fast bowler Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Kings xiPunjabb team 2018:

Kings XI Punjab only Added Axar Patel to the list of retained player.

Delhi Daredevils team 2018:

Delhi Daredevils added Rishabh Pant, Shreyas Iyer, and Chris Morris on the retained player list.

IPL 2018 Teams and Captain Names list

Here is the complete list of names of 2018 IPL teams and their captains 2018 IPL 11.
S. #Team NameTeam Captain
1Delhi Daredevils (DD)Gautam Gambhir
2Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
3Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Rider Dinesh Karthik
4Rajasthan RoyalsSteve Smith
5Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Virat Kohli
6Chennai super king (CSK)Mahindra Singh Dhoni
7Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Ravichandran Ashwin
8Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)David Warner
IPL 2018 Auctions:

This time for the IPL 2018 the eleventh edition of the IPL auctions are going to surprise everyone. There are chances CSK might get Gautam Gambhir. You need to stay tuned to our blog to get to know the auction details of IPL auction 2018 date and time.

Wasim Akram once again, hopes so, will be the head coach of KKR. As the most dangerous bowler of his time, Wasim Akram has been part of the team since the first season. And KKR had also won the tournament two times, along with CSK a Mumbai Indians.

In each IPL season, eight-team contributes and the team had to play two matches against every other team. You will see above Ipl 2018 team list as we make a clear table for you.

1 Comment

  1. I am shopping for some Christmas gifts. I want to buy Seductive White Lace Garter Set from here. Would you recommend them?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.