IPL Points Table 2018 Indian Premier League Team Rankings

IPL Points Table 2018 Indian Premier League Team Standings

You can see all the points table of all the eight contributors in IPL T20 2018. Right here in below IPL points Table 2018 for your favorite teams ranking. IPL 11 2018 points table is shown here with full and clear features. These are including as team names according to their respective positions. This table shows matches played by each team and how many wins and losses accordingly. Moreover, you will see all over the ranking of your IPL team with points per match and run rates.

You need to support your favorite team, as Virat is so much excited to make the first win in the IPLT20 as Captain. So, you should support your favorite Player.

Rohit Sharma also has entered in the right patch of his career and hitting century after century. You can hope, he is going to do something achievable for Mumbai Indians. As Mahindra Singh Dhoni has achieved for Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

IPL 2018 Points Table

S. NosTeamMatches PlayedWinLossPointsNRR
1Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB)00000
2Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)00000
3Rajasthan Royals (RR)00000
4Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)00000
5Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)00000
6Chennai Super Kings (CSK)00000
7Mumbai Indians (MI)00000
8Delhi Daredevils (DD)00000
2018 Indian premier league, IPL table, IPL 2018 table, IPL 2017 point table teams played matches win or loss ranking.

IPL points table 2018 key points:

  • When a team Wins a match = 2 points
  • A team loss a single match = 0 points
  • No win or loss from both teams OR tied = 1 point for each

About IPL 2018 (IPL 11):

Cricket is the game of nerves, a game of sensation and game of magic. If you are living in Asia, and do not know about Cricket, either you would be dead or Mad. And the soul of the cricket, IPL going to start its eleventh season (IPL 11) in April 2018. Though I believe the first season of IPL was star-studded compare to this Eleventh season, everyone got its own Choice.

If you are a very big fan of IPL, then you would have known that it is going to be held from 4th April to 27th May. And we also will see the return of the Chennai Super Kings and the Rajasthan Royals after two years of suspension due to the involvement of their owners in betting in 2013 IPL.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.