IPL Team Captains 2018 Players List Team Owners

IPL Team Captains 2018 Players List Team Owners

IPL Team captains 2018

This IPL season going to be more fun and more entertaining than ever before. If you are a cricket geek and want to watch all of the game. You might have known about the starting of this IPL season. The reason for this IPL season going to be more fun, two teams Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings have already taken part in this season. IPL credit purse has also increased to 67 Crores. Teams have already started preparing out to take this season more seriously. There areĀ IPL Team captains 2018 which we are going to share here with their captain names.

There are total eight teams in this season, Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challenger Bangalore, Delhi Daredevils, Kings XI Punjab, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals and Sunrise Hyderabad.

Kolkata Knight Riders did not retain his captain, Gautam Gambhir, and this only thing has already created a great buzz.

Two teams Rising Pune Supergiant and Gujrat Lions are no longer the participants of the IPL 2018.

Who you think going to win the battle?

In my opinion, the original players of IPL are the owners; they are the real stuff behind every team. You can check the IPL Team Owners 2018 a complete list.

IPL going to start from 7th of the April 2018, each team has already announced the players and captain along with the coaching staff.

Names of IPL teams and their captains:

These are the names of IPL teams and their captains we are going to share with you.

  • Chennai Super Kings (Mahindra Singh Dhoni)
  • Delhi Daredevils (Gautam Gambhir)
  • King XI Punjab (Ravichandran Ashwin)
  • Kolkata Knight (Rider Dinesh Karthik)
  • Mumbai Indian (Rohit Sharma)
  • Rajasthan Royals (Steve Smith)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (Virat Kohli)
  • Sunrise Hyderabad (David Warner)

So, whom you are supporting in this IPL season, people are expecting Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB).

Both the teams are head by Indian captains, one present Captain Virat Kohli and other Indian Former Captain Mahindra Singh Dhoni.

You need to keep visiting our blog, to get to know an inch and squares of IPL latest development.

So, be ready for the IPL 11 that is going to hit the grounds from 7th April.

IPL 2018 Teams and Captain Names list

Here is the complete list of names of 2018 IPL teams and their captains 2018 IPL 11.
S. #Team NameTeam Captain
1Delhi Daredevils (DD)Gautam Gambhir
2Mumbai Indians (MI) Rohit Sharma
3Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Rider Dinesh Karthik
4Rajasthan RoyalsSteve Smith
5Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Virat Kohli
6Chennai super king (CSK)Mahindra Singh Dhoni
7Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Ravichandran Ashwin
8Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)David Warner

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.